Committee & Board

Annual General Meeting 2016

The Annual General Meeting of Members of the Canterbury Agricultural and Pastoral Association as held in the Gloaming Room at Riccarton Racecourse on Wednesday 30 March 2016 at 3pm. Warrick James was elected as the new President for 2016 in front of Members of the Association.

Annual Report


General Committee 2016

President - Warrick James
Senior Vice President - Peter Gilbert
Junior Vice President - Tim Black

Committee Members:
Christine Beaton, Keith Berry, David Carr, Brent Chamberlain, Beverley Forrester, Sally Goldsmith, Chris Harris, Jamie Hawkins, Chris Herbert, Charlotte Lynch, Clyde McIntosh, Wayne McLaren, Mark Mulholland, Bryce Murray, Lex Peddie, Richard Perkins, Kim Ridgen, Willie Ritchie, Anne Rogers, Graham Sidey, Andrew Stokes, Mick Withers, Philip Worthington.


Sub Committees 2016

Cattle Chairman: Warwick James
City Farmyard Chairman: Richard Perkins
Dog Trial Chairman: Bryce Murray
Horse Chairman: Lex Peddie
Other Groups Chairman: Mark Mulholland
Shearing Chairman: Kelvyn Scott
Sheep Chairman: Brent Chamberlain
Wool and Fibre Chairman: Tim Black


Canterbury A&P Association Board

Warrick James, Ex-Officio
Richard Lemon, Committee Director
Colin Notley, Independent Director
Ian Stevenson, Committee Director
Ben Tothill (Chair), Independent Director
Nick Walls, Independent Director