Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu
Exhibiting Info The New Zealand
Agricultural Show
Brought to you by the Canterbury A&P Association
Committee & Board

General Committee 2018

President – Tim Black
Senior Vice President – Chris Harris
Junior Vice President – Chris Herbert

Committee Members:
Christine Beaton, Keith Berry, Brent Chamberlain, Beverley Forrester, Sally Goldsmith, Chris Harris, Jaime Hawkins, Charlotte Lynch, Gavin McGiffert, Clyde McIntosh, Wayne Mclaren, Mark Mulholland, Bryce Murray, Lex Peddie, Richard Perkins, Kim Ridgen, Willie Ritchie, Anne Rogers, Graham Sidey, Andrew Stokes, Mick Withers, Philip Worthington, Tim Black, Sarah Manning & Dave Clark.

Canterbury A&P Association Board:
Tim Black, Canterbury A&P Association President
Stewart Mitchell, Business Consultant, Chairman
Richard Lemon, Canterbury A&P Association, Director
Ian Stevenson, Canterbury A&P Association, Director
Nick Walls, Leech & Partners, Director
Mark Clarkson, Business Consultant, Director
Melissa Davies, Business Consultant, Director

Sub Committees 2018
Cattle Chairman: Anne Rogers
City Farmyard Chairman: Richard Perkins
Dog Trial Chairman: Bryce Murray
Horse Chairman: Lex Peddie
Specialist Chairman: Mark Mulholland
Shearing Chairman: Dave Brooker
Sheep Chairman: Brent Chamberlain
Vintage Machinery Chairman: Donald Wright
Woodchopping Key Liaison: Warrick James
Wool and Fibre Chairman: Tim Black


Big thanks to our superb supreme sponsors
  • Supreme Sponsors
  • Supreme Sponsors
  • Supreme Sponsors
Stay in touch for all the latest news and events from The Show.
We'll be in touch soon
© 2019 The New Zealand Agricultural Show. Website design and build by Beck & Caul Ltd